Carolyn Kopycinski

Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this web site.

Use class ="lpboxes" in the DIV tag to get the coloured box background.

Many thanks to everyone who has donated so generously to this Fund. Please continue to donate so that we can continue our work with the Gouldian finch.

Your Club or name not there on our honour roll? Please get a donation to us and well be proud to add you to our list of supporters (see Donation page)

Suzanne Abrams Gerard Abrams John Allerton Michael Baker Ross Ballinger Roy Barbaro Warren Barker Claude Bennie Richard Bock Jim Bristoe Neville Brown Heather Brownett Margarette Butler John Butler Jan Callander Don Clarke Bruce Cook Joe Gafa Brian Garland William Geatches Sherry Graham Malcolm Graham Daryl Gray Stanley Guest Arthur Harris Janette Harris Paul Harvey Paul Henry Douglas Hill Bruce Hockley

Russsell Holland Helen Holland Allan Hutchinson Ian Jackson Mark Jolly Cameron Jolly Jennifer Jolly Megan Jolly Pam Knight David Kopycinski Karen Maughan David Myers Blake OConnor Tony Oliver Allan Oliver Ken Parsons Nina Penfold Peter Phippen Sarah Ryan Barry Ryan Terese Ryan Mal Stevenson Kevin Stokes Neil Sutherland Phil Usher Geoff Warnick Brendan Warnick Barry Wolstenholme

[Back to top] Aviary Society Supporters Thank you to all the Clubs who support the Fund, which include:

Ararat Branch of the Avicultural Society of Australia Avicultural Society of Australia Ballarat Branch of the Avicultural Society of Australia Geelong Branch of the Avicultural Society of Australia Mornington Peninsula Avicultural Society Shepparton Branch of the Avicultural Society of Australia Swan Hill Branch of the Avicultural Society of Australia SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Avicultural Society of South Australia Barossa Bird Club Lower Murray Bird Club Port Pirie Bird Club Riverland Birdkeepers Club South-East Branch of the Avicultural Society of South Australia The Port Augusta Bird Society

Avicultural Society of Southern Tasmania North West Bird Club Tassy Finch Club

Finch Society of Western Australia Geraldton Avicultural Society Mandurah Avicultural Society South West Avicultural Society United Bird Societies of Western Australia

[Back to top] Business and Community Group Supporters Thank you to all the businesses and local community groups who support the Fund, which include:

United States of America Carols Travel Time Fabulous Finch Gibbons & Associates LLC Global Impact Gouldians Galore Illini Bird Fanciers Inc. National Finch & Softbill Society (USA) Sheltieranch The Gouldian Lady Terris Glamorous Gouldians LLC

Gerard Abrams Suzanne Abrams Vince Alfante Peter Axelsen David Banks Bob Barnes Joey Bastick David Baxter Carolyn Begg Ian Bond Pascal Bonheure Michael Booth Matthew Boyd Alicia Bridges Derek Burton John Butler Ian Campton Feriha Ela Cetingil John Chappell Ivan Cindric Peter Clarke Peter Claydon Geoffrey Cook John Connor Fernette Eakin Mark Falconer Joeline Feeney Todd Fielding Margaret Fitzgerald Terri Gennaccaro Ron Gibson Julie Green Tanya Harmon David Harris Ytevor Harrowfield Wayne Hartley Brian Hendrickson Paul Henry Bruce Hockley Fiona Holcombe Greg Hollingworth David Horn James Hough Hayley Jones Simon Laforgia Matthew Landy Bruce Lavender Peter Logan Murray Love Nicholas Luckock Adam Lumsden

Ana Martin William Mckenna Graham Miller Darren Monk Colin Morgan Neil Morley Paul Morris Craig Nicholson Lindsay Nutley Roger OConnell Torsten Oetting Huib Ottow Tony Pannell Yma Paesler Graeme Phipps Peter Regan Ruth Rendely Narelle Robinson Peter Russell Erica Shedley Ronald Simpson Ron Smeeth Cheryl Spanner Doug Strand Peter Stubbs J.J.